NandoLeaks: Bruno Mars Is Amazing on ”24K Magic” Album

“Anytime you see us, on tour, on TV, I want to be moving,” Bruno recently told Rolling Stone.Bruno Mars wasn’t confident in coming back to the studio after releasing “Uptown Funk”, “Coming off the biggest song of my career, it was super-daunting to come in here”, which led him to “second-guessing everything.”

“Finesse”, had twenty different versions, one “where he sang about gold chains and cognac over a silky beat (too corny)”, and other which sounded “too much “like a Seventies cop show – like I should be on roller skates”.



24K Magic Tracklisting

1. “24K Magic”
2. “Chunky”
3. “Perm”
4. “That’s What I Like”
5. “Versace On the Floor”
6. “Straight Up & Down”
7. “Calling All My Lovelies”
8. “Finesse”
9. “Too Good to Say Goodbye”

Follow the official Nandoleaks playlist on Spotify And Get The Hottest Music Now!