Justin Bieber is back with another smash single of his album ”Purpose.” If these three songs we’ve heard so far are any indication of what we can expect from his new album, better be prepared for a Bieber Takeover. His forthcoming album includes appearances from Big Sean, Travis Scott, Nas, and Halsey, plus production from Skrillex, Poo Bear, Mike Dean, and Diplo. The genius songwriter Ed Sheeran lends his golden pen game to “Love Yourself.” We at NandoLeaks are still curious to hear Ariana Grande with Bieber together on a remix to “What Do You Mean?”  That same song earned him his first No.1. Justin is already blowing up the charts with the Skrillex produced ”Sorry” I’m thinking his new song “I’ll Show You” will be doing the same within a week.
Monday morning FunX DJ Fernando Halman played the song as a NandoLeaks special tune on the radio in the Netherlands, Amsterdam.



New Music: Justin Bieber – “I’ll Show You”


The Purpose tracklisting

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” feat. Big Sean
8. “No Sense” feat. Travis Scott
9. “The Feeling” feat. Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” feat. Skrillex and Diplo
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used to Me”
16. “We Are” feat. Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean? (Remix)” feat. Ariana Grande

Follow the official Nandoleaks playlist on Spotify And Get The Hottest Music Now!